Call Now! 1-415-956-6062

News & Information

INBLF Upcoming Events

—   INBLF Fourteenth Annual Meeting and Black Tie Event – San Francisco, California October 19th – 22nd, 2017 Are you ready to leave your heart in San Francisco?  We hope…

INBLF Supreme Court event featured in the National Law Journal

NLJ Article on INBLF’s Supreme Court dinner On October 10, 2014, about 200 INBLF members and guests convened in the Great Hall of the United States Supreme Court for the…

INBLF Annual Meetings and Black Tie Dinners

Thirteenth Annual Meeting and Black-Tie Dinner Chicago, Illinois September 15-18, 2016 Hosted by the Chicago Chapter   Twelfth Annual Meeting and Black-Tie Dinner Miami, Florida October 15-18, 2015 Hosted by…

INBLF European Summits

Ninth Annual INBLF European Summit Lisbon, Portugal May 25 – 28, 2017 Hosted by Coelho Ribeiro & Partners Associados                      …

INBLF Awards and Recognitions

The INBLF remembers the contributions of past leaders and recognizes the contributions of present members through its Memorial Awards. Alberto Lasheras Shine Memorial Award – Presented in loving memory of…

INBLF Asian Summits

Seventh Annual Asian-Pacific Summit Guangzhou, China – March 31st – April 2, 2017 Hosted by Robertsons                         Sixth Annual…

INBLF in the News

  INBLF press release – SelectUSA Summit June 2017   INBLF press release – SelectUSA Summit June 2016 INBLF in the New York Times INBLF in IP Law 360 INBLF…

INBLF Member Publications

James M. Mulcahy Mulcahy LLP Irvine, California Articles:  Ninth Circuit Dismisses Robinson-Patman and Sherman Act Claims, Stating: “We Must Return This Capitalist Rumble to The Forum Where it Belongs: The…

  • Thomas J. Warwick, Jr.

    Grimes & Warwick
    101 West Broadway, Suite 810
    San Diego, California 92101, U.S.A.
  • Criminal Law


    Education • Boston College • University of San Diego, School of Law Awards and Recognition • Best Lawyers in America, 2007-Present • San Diego Best Lawyers, Multiple Year Award • Martindale Hubbell Bar Register of Preeminent Lawyers, 1989-2009 • San Diego Magazine Best Lawyers, Multiple Year Award • San Diego Super Lawyers Award, 2007-Present • Top 50 San Diego Super Lawyers Award, 2007 • The Daily Transcript, One of San Diego’s Top Attorneys, 2005-Present • San Diego Press Award, First Place President’s Column, 2004 • San Diego Magazine’s 50 People to Watch, 2004 • San Diego Superior Court’s Special Commendation for Outstanding Service as San Diego County Bar President, 2004 • Criminal Defense Bar Association, Special Award, 2003 • San Diego Municipal Court – Outstanding Service Award, 1999 • In recognition and appreciation of outstanding service to the San Diego Municipal Court and citizens of San Diego 1972-1998 • Consumer Attorneys of San Diego Recognition Award, 1998 • San Diego Aids Clinic Appreciation for Over 5 Years Pro Bono Legal Work, 1996 • Founding Member, National College for DUI Defense, Harvard Law School, 1995-Present • Criminal Defense Bar Association of San Diego’s Director’s Award, 2008 • Special Director’s Award, 2005 • San Diego Lawyers Association, Outstanding Trial Lawyer Award – 1978, 1993, 2004 • San Diego Trial Lawyers Association, Trial Lawyer of the Year – 1992 Professional Affiliations and Memberships • Judicial Council of California (Term: September 2001-September 2004) • Bench-Bar Coalition (Co-Chair 2008-Present) • Criminal Justice Roll of Honor Committee (2007-Present) • Judicial Council of California Integrity Task Force (Term: 2007-Present) • Judicial Council Court Facilities Transitional Task Force (Term: October 2004-June 2007) • San Diego County Bar Association - Board of Directors 1986-1988, 1990-1992, and 2001-Present • State Bar of California - Board of Governors 1997-2000 • San Diego Trial Lawyers Association/Consumer Attorneys of San Diego - Board of Directors 1985-2000 • San Diego County Barristers Club - Board of Directors 1979-1980 • Appellate Defenders, Federal Defenders, and Defenders, Inc. - President 1997, 1998; Member 1986-Present • Legal Aid Society - President 1991-1992; Member 1989-Present